At your service!

Syndicale Delegatie (SD): 

+ Anthonie De Lausnay - anthonie.delausnay@covestro.com - (03/540)3916 - O486/21.5O.3O

+ Wesley De Graef - wesley.degraef@covestro.com

+ Andreas Doens - andreas.doens@covestro.com

+ Herman Gysbrechts - herman.gysbrechts@covestro.com 

+ Wendy Kwik - wendy.kwik@covestro.com

+ Ray Pelegrin - ray.pelegrin@covestro.com 


Comité voor Preventie en Bescherming op het Werk (CPBW):

+ Anthonie De Lausnay - anthonie.delausnay@covestro.com 

+ Wilfried Michielsens - wilfried.michielsens@covestro.com

+ Andreas Doens - andreas.doens@covestro.com

+ Danny Schaerlaeken - danny.schaerlaeken@covestro.com


Ondernemingsraad (OR):

+ Danny Schaerlaeken - danny.schaerlaeken@covestro.com

+ Herman Gysbrechts - herman.gysbrechts@covestro.com

+ Anthonie De Lausnay - anthonie.delausnay@covestro.com

+ Wendy Kwik - wendy.kwik@covestro.com

+ Wesley De Graef - wesley.degraef@covestro.com

+ Ray Pelegrin - ray.pelegrin@covestro.com